Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Webinar Driving Damages in Settlement: The Art of the Deal
Tue 4/2/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM SKT
Special Event STLA Justice W. Frank Gerein Memorial Award Nomination Deadline
Thu 4/4/2019 12:00 AM - Tue 9/17/2019
12:00 AM SKT
Webinar Driving Damages in Trials: Hitting Your Marks
Wed 4/10/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM SKT
Webinar Driving Damages in Mass Litigation: Using the Megaphone
Thu 4/11/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM SKT
Webinar Communicating to Jurors Across the Ideological Divide
Tue 4/23/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM SKT
Webinar Jury Selection in 2019
Thu 4/25/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM SKT
Webinar Using an Ipad Pro from Intake to Trial: What Every Lawyer Needs to Know
Fri 4/26/2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM SKT
Conference STLA Spring Conference: Civility, Ethics & Practice Management
Fri 5/3/2019 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM SKT
Meeting STLA Annual General Meeting
Fri 5/3/2019 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM SKT
Webinar Proof in TBI: Understanding Secondary Gain, Effort and TBI
Wed 5/29/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM SKT