Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Notice STLA Justice W. Frank Gerein Memorial Award Nomination Deadline
Thu 4/4/2019 12:00 AM - Mon 9/16/2019
12:00 PM SKT
Webinar Top 10 Trial Advocacy Books
Thu 8/1/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM SKT
Webinar David(Mittleman) vs. Goliath: Representing Victims of Sexual Assault Against Faceless Institutions
Wed 8/14/2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM SKT
Webinar Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process
Wed 8/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM SKT
Webinar Techniques for Effective Voir Dire
Thu 8/22/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM SKT
Webinar Settlement Brochures Made Easy: Understanding Colossus-Style Programs
Tue 9/17/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM SKT
Webinar Cross-Examination: A Proven Method
Thu 9/19/2019 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM SKT
Webinar Women Work Too! Building the Economic Loss Claim for Women
Tue 9/24/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM SKT
Webinar Maximizing Damages at Trial
Wed 10/9/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM SKT
Webinar What is Vision Therapy and How Can it Help My Clients?
Fri 10/18/2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM SKT
Conference STLA Fall Conference: The Queen vs. Your Client: It's Almost Criminal
Fri 10/25/2019 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM SKT
Webinar Deposing a Doctor in a Medical Negligence Case
Tue 10/29/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM SKT